Spammed by JB

Best Spam ever today, it came from Justin Beiber!!

I am weak in the knees! JB spammed me!!

I am weak in the knees! JB spammed me!!

So here you have it, breaking news, my little blog has not only attracted celebrity attention, but it also given him everything he ever needed to know on the subject of mental health labels. My life feels so full and complete now! 🙂

I’m guessing Justin (the data miner) must have read my daughter’s poem that I posted in that napowrimo challenge last year. Isn’t the interwoven web so amazing? We can reach unexpected audiences, lol

Here is my daughter’s poem in case you missed it or would like to read it again.

Justin Bieber performing at the Conseco Fieldhouse

Justin Bieber performing at the Conseco Fieldhouse – He does seem to be in some sort of cage here, sure hope my post helped him 😉 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Spammed by JB

  1. hahaha! Well you know you’ve hit the top when! Lol….so sweet of you, to tell Justin everything he ever wanted to know about Mental Health. *giggles* xx

Leave a Reply

