It’s All Up To Me, Now I See

Sunrise through the clouds

Sunrise through the clouds (Photo credit: Betchaboy)

What I do and where I go,
What I learn and whom I show,
What I say and what I know,
It’s all up to me, now I see.

No longer stuck
No longer trapped
No longer a victim down on her luck
It’s all up to me, now I see

I’ve got the strength, the passion, the power
I’ve made the choice,
To enjoy life more with each passing hour
It’s all up to me, now I see

I do

have a voice.

4 thoughts on “It’s All Up To Me, Now I See

Leave a Reply

